New LCN for 7 Regional DD Channel on DD Free Dish

New LCN for 7 Regional DD Channel on DD Free Dish

Prasar Bharati led DD Free Dish has decided to change the LCN slots of 7 of its Regional Doordarshan Channels from December 2019.

7 Channel LCNs will be changing from 1st December 2019.

This News is Brought You By

The LCN of DD Shillong, DD Imphal, DD Kohima, DD Agartala, DD Aizawl, DD Raipur and DD Dehradun will be changed from 1st December.

DD Shillong will be moving from LCN 31 to LCN 17. DD Imphal will move from LCN 19 to LCN 18.

DD Free Dish will also add 8 new MPEG 2 slots on its platform from 1st December, 2019 which had won slots in the auction.

Hindi movie channel Abzy Cool, Bhojpuri movie channel Ganga Biskope, Marathi channel MR TV, Punjabi channel Zee Punjabi, Hindi news channels ABP Ganga and TV9 Bharatvarsh along with Hindi music channels Wow and Showbox had been allotted MPEG-2 slots for a period from 1 December 2019 to 29 February 2020.

To View The Circular Issued by Doordarshan, Dated: 27 November, 2019, Please Click Here

Related posts